Kate Skwire

E9852A2B-F1DB-45B7-9D78-80C055019B2A.jpe

UPCOMING

  • Sat May 15  Kingston,NY-Keegan's Ales @4-7pm

  • Fri May 21 Woodstock, NY- Colony 7-8pm

  • Sat May 22 Chester, NY-Meadow Blues Coffee @2-5pm

  • Sat May 29 Poughkeepsie NY -Juan Murphy's @  9-12pm

  • Fri June 4 Beacon,NY-Dogwood @8:30pm

  • Fri June 11 Rhinebeck NY - Grand Cru @ 5 - 8pm

  • Sat June 12 Kent, NY-Kent Countryside Inn @7-10pm

  • Sat June 19 Saugerties, NY Rock da Casbah 7-9pm

  • Sat Aug 7 Beacon, NY-Dogwood @ 8:30pm

  • Fri Aug 13 Rhinebeck NY - Grand Cru @ 5 - 8pm

  • Fri Oct 22 Rhinebeck NY - Grand Cru @ 5 - 8pm

PAST

  • Fri Jan 24 Saugerties NY - Rock da Casbah

  • Fri Jan 31 Beacon NY - Dogwood (w/ Brad Cole)

  • Wed Feb 5 Hyde Park NY - Hyde Park Brewing Co. 

  • Sat Feb 8 New York NY - Desmond's Tavern

  • Sat Feb 15 Hyde Park NY - Hyde Park Brewing Co. 

  • Sun Feb 16 Rhinebeck NY - Beekman Arms (w/ Brad Cole)

  • Sat Feb 22 Rhinebeck NY - Grand Cru 

  • Fri Feb 28 Woodstock NY - The Colony (w/ Brad Cole)

  • Sat Feb 29 Beacon NY - Dogwood 

  • Wed Mar 4 Hyde Park NY - Hyde Park Brewing Co. 

  • Fri Mar 13 Kingston NY - Keegan Ales

  • Sat Mar 21 Peekskill NY - Redline Roadhouse

  • Sat Mar 28 Poughkeepsie NY - Juan Murphy's

  • Sun Mar 29 Rhinebeck NY - Beekman Arms (w/ Brad Cole)

  • Wed Apr 1 Hyde Park NY - Hyde Park Brewing Co.

  • Wed Apr 18 Peekskill NY - Redline Roadhouse

  • Fri May 1 Hyde Park NY - Hyde Park Brewing Co.

  • Sat May 2 Stone Ridge NY - Lydia's Cafe & Bar (w/ Jimmy Keneally Band)

  • Fri May 8 NY NY - Desmond's Tavern

  • Sat May 9 Beacon NY - Dogwood

  • Sat May 16 Peekskill NY - Redline Roadhouse

  • Wed Jun 3 Hyde Park NY - Hyde Park Brewing Co.

  • Sat Jun 6 Brewster NY - Brewster Music Festival

  • Sat Jun 13 Stone Ridge NY - Lydia's Cafe

  • Fri July 10 Rhinebeck NY - Hudson Valley Balloon Festival

  • Sat July 11 Beacon NY - Dogwood

  • Wed July 15 Hyde Park NY - Hyde Park Brewing Co.

  • Fri July 17 NY NY - Desmond's Tavern

  • Wed Aug 5 Hyde Park NY - Hyde Park Brewing Co.

  • Fri Aug 21 Hyde Park NY - Hyde Park Brewing Co.

  • Wed Sep 2 Hyde Park NY - Hyde Park Brewing Co.

  • Wed Oct 7 Hyde Park NY - Hyde Park Brewing Co.

  • Sat Oct 17 Hyde Park NY - Hyde Park Brewing Co.

  • Wed Nov 4 Hyde Park NY - Hyde Park Brewing Co.

  • Wed Dec 2 Hyde Park NY - Hyde Park Brewing Co.

  • Sat Dec 26 Hyde Park NY - Hyde Park Brewing Co.